Disclaimer

“Grant Thornton” refers to the brand under which the Grant Thornton "member firms" provide assurance, tax and advisory services to their clients and/or refers to one or more member firms, as the context requires. “GTIL” refers to Grant Thornton International Ltd (GTIL).

GTIL is a non-practicing, international umbrella entity organised as a private company limited by guarantee incorporated in England and Wales. GTIL does not deliver services in its own name or at all. Services are delivered by the member firms. GTIL and its member firms are not agents of, and do not obligate, one another and are not liable for one another's acts or omissions.

Grant Thornton Accountants en Belastingconsulenten CVBA, Grant Thornton Bedrijfsrevisoren CVBA, Grant Thornton Efficiëntia CVBA and Grant Thornton Belgium CVBA are member firms of GTIL. GTIL and each member firm of GTIL is a separate legal entity.

The name “Grant Thornton”, the Grant Thornton logo, including the Mobius symbol/device, and “Instinct for Growth” are trademarks of GTIL. All copyright is owned by GTlL, including the copyright in the Grant Thornton logo; all rights are reserved.

Although the utmost care has been taken in preparing and maintaining the information provided on this website, Grant Thornton cannot guarantee that the information is correct, complete and/or up-to-date. 

The information on this website is intended purely for general purposes. The website’s contents are not intended for visitors in countries and/or jurisdictions outside of Belgium.

The information on this website should not be construed as legal, financial, fiscal or other professional advice. For this, we recommend you to always ask for the advice of one of our qualified experts. Grant Thornton accepts no responsibility (legal or otherwise) for inaccuracies and/or incorrect information presented on this website. Moreover, Grant Thornton accepts no responsibility whatsoever for direct, indirect or consequential damage arising from or in relation to the use of the information available on this website.

The Grant Thornton website can include hyperlinks to websites published or operated by third parties, whose websites are not offered, supervised or maintained by Grant Thornton. Grant Thornton accepts absolutely no responsibility for the content and use of the information on these websites. 

This website and its content are copyrighted. With the exception of personal and non-commercial use, the information provided on this website and its content may not be reproduced, saved in a computer data file, or made public in any way or by any means whether electronically, mechanically, by photocopy, by recording, etc., without the prior express written permission of Grant Thornton.

Disclaimer

“Grant Thornton” fait référence à la marque sous laquelle les membres de Grant Thornton fournissent des services d’audit, de fiscalité et de conseils financiers à ses clients et/ou réfère à un ou plusieurs membres, selon le contexte. “GTIL” réfère à Grant Thornton International Ltd (GTIL).

GTIL est une organisation faîtière internationale, sous la forme d’une société publique avec responsabilité limitée, reconnue comme personne morale en Angleterre et au Pays des Galles, qui n’effectue pas d’activités elle-même. GTIL ne fournit pas de services en son propre nom ou de toute autre manière. Tous les services sont fournis par les membres de GTIL. GTIL et ses membres ne sont pas des représentants les uns des autres, ne sont pas responsables des actes ou omissions des autres et n’ont pas d’obligations mutuelles.

Grant Thornton Experts-Comptables et Conseils Fiscaux SCRL, Grant Thornton Réviseurs d’Entreprises SCRL, Grant Thornton Efficiëntia SCRL et Grant Thornton Belgium SCRL sont membres de GTIL. GTIL et chaque membre de GTIL constitue une entité juridique séparée.

Le nom “Grant Thornton”, le logo Grant Thornton, y compris le symbole Mobius et “Instinct for Growth” sont des marques de GTIL. Tous les droits d’auteur sont la propriété de GTIL, y compris les droits d’auteur sur le logo de Grant Thornton; tous les droits sont réservés.

Bien que Grant Thornton apporte le plus grand soin à la composition et à la tenue des informations présentées sur ce site, Grant Thornton ne peut garantir qu'elles sont exactes, complètes et actuelles.

L'objectif unique de ce site web est de fournir des informations générales. Le contenu de ce site web n’est pas destiné à des personnes dans un autre pays et/ou à des personnes qui relèvent d'une autre juridiction que la Belgique.

Les informations reprises sur ce site ne peuvent pas être considérées comme des conseils juridiques, financiers, fiscaux ou autres. Vous pouvez toujours vous adresser à l'un de nos experts qualifiés pour obtenir un conseil professionnel. La responsabilité de Grant Thornton ne peut être invoquée pour des informations inexactes ou incorrectes qui seraient reprises sur ce site web. Grant Thornton n'accepte en outre aucune responsabilité pour tout dommage direct ou indirect consécutif à l’utilisation des informations reprises sur ce site web.

Le site web de Grant Thornton peut contenir des hyperliens donnant accès à des sites de tiers qui ne sont ni offerts, ni contrôlés, ni gérés par Grant Thornton. Grant Thornton n’accepte aucune responsabilité quant au contenu et à l’application de ces informations sur ces sites web.

Ce site web et son contenu sont protégés par la législation sur les droits d’auteur. Hormis pour un usage personnel et non commercial, il n’est pas permis de reproduire le contenu de ce site, de le stocker dans une banque de données automatisée, de le diffuser sous quelque forme que ce soit, électronique, mécanique ou à l’aide de photocopies, d'enregistrements ou de quelque manière que ce soit, sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Grant Thornton.